What is ENEN ENEN Statutes ENEN General Assembly ENEN Leadership ENEN Working Groups & Areas ENEN Membership 10th Birthday of ENEN Hearing at the EU Parliament News
ENEN PLUS Project ANNETTE Project CORONA II Project MEET-CINCH Project NUSHARE Project ENEN RU II Project PETRUS III Project EUJEP-2 Project PELGRIMM Project TRASNUSAFE Project Past EFTS projects
EMSNE - European Master of Science in Nuclear Engineering EMSNE Ceremony Year 2016 EMSNE Ceremony Year 2015 EMSNE Ceremony Year 2014 EMSNE Previous Ceremonies EMSNE Registry of Laureates
ENEN PhD Event & Prize Information PhD E&P Year 2017 PhD E&P Year 2016 PhD E&P Year 2015 PhD E&P Year 2014 PhD E&P Previous Years
EUROPE - JAPAN EUROPE - RUSSIAN FEDERATION IAEA - Nuclear Knowledge Management IAEA-endorsed E&T Regional Networks IAEA - INSEN Nuclear Security Education World Nuclear University GEN IV International Forum EHRO-N SNETP Links to Nuclear National Networks/Associations
Educational and Training materials J.R.C. The roadmap for ECVET implementation E.C. Video Interview to Georges Van Goethem E.C. Paper by Georges van Goethem - 1 to 4 E.C. Paper by Georges van Goethem - 5 to 6 Paper on the 10th Birthday of ENEN Other links & related articles
Logo Enen CONTACT US |

Project partners


E1 ENEN European Nuclear Education Network Association France

EU Coordinator

WP6 Leader

E2  SCKCEN Belgian Nuclear Research Centre Belgium WP2 Leader
E3 INSTN Institut National des Sciences et Techniques Nucléaires France  
E4 INPL Institute National Polytechnique de Lorraine France WP3 Leader
E5 KIT Karlsruhe Institute of Technology Germany WP5 Leader
E6 CIRTEN Consorzio Interuniversitario per la Ricerca Technologica Nuclear Italy

WP4 Leader

E7 UPM Universidad Politecnica de Madrid Spain

WP1 Leader 

E8 ICL Imperial College London UK  
E9 CTU Czech Technical University Czech  
E10 UH University of Hertfordshire UK  
E11 UM Universiry of Manchester UK  
C1 THU Tsinghua University China

Chinese Coordinator

WP2 Leader

WP4 Leader

WP6 Leader 

C2 NCEPU North China Electric Power University China

WP1 Leader

C3 SWUST Southwest Univ. of Science and Technology China

WP3 Leader

C4 HEU Harbin Engineering University China WP5 Leader
C5 SJTU Shanghai Jiao Tong University China  
C6 CNNC/GS China National Nuclear Corporation, Graduate School China  
C7 XJTU Xi’ an Jiao Tong University China